1/1
Aquariums
ulli.jpg
Terrariums
Smaug warreni dep-juv.jpg
Garden ponds
teich.jpg
Aquaristics and Terraristics in Potsdam
Visit us:

Do you already own an aquarium, are you interested in terrarium animals or do you just want to find out in advance about your future pets? Then you are right with us - because we are the aquarium and terrarium association for Potsdam and the surrounding area.

Organized aquaristics and terraristics also have a long tradition in Brandenburg's state capital. Already in 1910 the association for aquarium and terrarium science "Vallisneria" existed in Potsdam-Nowawes, today's Babelsberg.
In 1980, committed aquarium enthusiasts came together in Babelsberg to found the specialist group of the same name in the former cultural association of the GDR, which later had over 70 members and was thus the largest association of its kind in the Potsdam district.
After the political change, our registered association was founded in 1991 with the aim of maintaining and developing "Vallisneria" and the associated long vivaristic tradition in our hometown Potsdam.

 

To this day, the exchange of experience and the transfer of knowledge have been at the center of our great hobby together ...

VALLISNERIA IN THE MEDIA 2020

        RADIO                        NEWSPAPER                  VIDEO

 

 

 

 

IMG-20200805-WA0011-e1597229326322-282x1
Podcast VALLISNERIA

Association for aquarium and terrarium hobbyists

Vallisneria Babelsberg e.V. 
 

Our venue in Potsdam-Babelsberg:

 

CANCUN-HAUS

Paul-Neumann-Str. 19

14482 Potsdam

GERMANY

1/1
Aquaristik
ulli.jpg
Terraristik
Smaug warreni dep-juv.jpg
Gartenteich
teich.jpg
Aquaristik und Terraristik in Potsdam
Besuchen Sie uns:

Besitzen Sie bereits ein Aquarium, interessieren Sie sich für Terrarientiere oder möchten Sie sich einfach nur im Vorfeld über Ihre späteren Pfleglinge informieren? Dann sind Sie bei uns richtig - denn wir sind der Aquarien- und Terrarienverein für Potsdam und Umgebung.

Die organisierte Aquaristik und Terraristik hat auch in Brandenburgs Landeshauptstadt eine lange Tradition. Bereits schon 1910 existierte in Potsdam-Nowawes , dem heutigen Babelsberg, der Verein für Aquarien- und Terrarienkunde "Vallisneria".
1980 fanden sich engagierte Aquarienfreunde in Babelsberg zusammen, um die gleichnamige Fachgruppe im damaligen Kulturbund der DDR zu gründen, die später über 70 Mitglieder zählte und so-mit die größte Vereinigung dieser Art im Bezirk Potsdam war.
Nach der politischen Wende kam es 1991 zur Gründungsversammlung unseres eingetragenen Vereins mit dem Ziel, "Vallisneria" und die damit verbundene lange vivaristische Tradition in unserer Heimatstadt Potsdam zu erhalten und weiterzuentwickeln.

 

Bis zum heutigen Tag steht bei uns der Erfahrungsaustausch und die Wissensvermittlung im Mittelpunkt unseres gemeinsamen schönen Hobbys ...

VALLISNERIA in den Medien 2020:

 Radio (RADIO POTSDAM)                                 Zeitung (PNN)                                    VIDEO

 

 

 

 

 

IMG-20200805-WA0011-e1597229326322-282x1
Podcast VALLISNERIA

Verein für Aquarien- und Terrarienkunde

Vallisneria Babelsberg e.V
 

Unser Vereinslokal in Potsdam-Babelsberg:

 

CANCUN-HAUS

Paul-Neumann-Str. 19

14482 Potsdam